Samaritan Protective Services, LLC IconSamaritan Protective Services, LLC

Prince William County

4.5 16 reviews

  • Avatar Hugh McConnell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Our company recently retained Samaritan to provide security for our executives while traveling. The service provided was second to none, outstanding communication with our team and they even completed a detailed risk assessment for our … More Northern Virginia office complex. We will be using them again!
  • Avatar M. Kay Byrd ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Personal security developed for our specific needs! The owner is approachable and involved. Every single staff member I dealt with was the epitome of professionalism. Will definitely do business with SPS going forward. Great experience! … More
  • Avatar ROYAL STALLION CARRIERS ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    SPS has consistently provided outstanding protection service to our firm and clients throughout the Washington D.C. area. They are vigilant, professional and Provide the highest level of service one could ask for. We give our strongest … More endorsement of Samaritan Protective Services and will continue to partner with them for all our VIP Protection needs. There is simply no better choice for your VIP Protection needs.Thanks guys for your continued support and service.
  • Avatar Richard Mitchell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I first contacted SPS to provide executive protection services for one of my customers, and I was very impressed with the professionalism and expertise of their team. They worked closely with my staff which allowed me to focus my attention … More on my customer.Since then, I've utilized SPS's services for physical security, private investigations, executive protection, and consulting for my home, business, and for my customers.
  • Avatar James Tennant ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Our organization contracted Samaritan Protective Services, LLC to provide protection for company leadership during an important visit. The security staff was extremely professional, diligent and their attention to detail was second to … More none! Highly recommended and we will be using them again.
  • Avatar Marjie Johnson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Personal security developed for our specific needs! The owner is approachable and involved. Every single staff member I dealt with was the epitome of professionalism. Will definitely do business with SPS going forward. Great experience! … More
  • Avatar Sue Zoldak ★★★★★ a year ago
    Samaritan will be a go-to service for all of our client and professional needs. We take on-site and cyber security very seriously. We highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar Jessica Barnett ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Phenomenal service all around. We had a high end special event in Northern Virginia requiring professional, discreet and courteous security personnel. Samaritan provided exactly what our organization needed for the event and the VIPs … More attending. We will only use SPS going forward for all our security needs. A job well done!!!
  • Avatar Joan mangino ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Brandon and his agents are extremely attentive to detail and the situation. Just leaving everything into their hands made us all feel so secure and not having to worry about anything. What they say is what they do. They decided To … More take additional precautions and it made our event even better!!They are the best out there! Thank you Brandon and the two agents! You are the best.... I can’t say enough good things about you and your company
  • Avatar Adeel K ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Brandon was a pleasure and honor to work with. Not only did he make the customers feel safe and secure but, he did it in such a way to not be intimidating or impersonal. Not only was he amazing at his job but, was very kind, personal and … More understanding. He immediately felt like one of the team members. I wish there were more people out there like Brandon. I would recommend him 100%! If you are looking for not only a great person but, an awesome, hardworking, kind and thorough protection specialist look no further!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    SPS has consistently provided outstanding protection service to our firm and clients throughout the Washington D.C. area. They are vigilant, professional and Provide the highest level of service one could ask for. We give our strongest … More endorsement of Samaritan Protective Services and will continue to partner with them for all our VIP Protection needs. There is simply no better choice for your VIP Protection needs.Thanks guys for your continued support and service.
  • Avatar Deepika Adhikari ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Happy with their services. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Mridul Gop ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We recently took personal protection service from Samaritan. The team did excellent job, very pleased with their service. They are extremely professional..if you are considering similar service...just go for it..take my word...you will … More not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Shell Sharma ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent!!!
  • Avatar Isaac J ★★★★★ 3 years ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

A Personal Approach to Security Services

We take your protection seriously and provide a custom-tailored security plan specific to your needs.

CONTACT US TODAY!

We are here to help you!